AHS Exhibition Judges in Region 15 (As of December 31, 2014)

Below is the latest list of AHS Exhibit Judges from Region 15 (Class activity during 2014 will be updated by March 2015)....

Linda Abplanalp
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior) 
bilans@clearwire.net
1030 Glenview Lane, Burlington, NC. 27215
Scottie Godwin
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior/Instructor)
scjolilies@aol.com
6015 Goldsboro Road, Wade, NC. 28395-8817
Raymond B. Quinn
Exp. (2015) Status (Senior)
windyhill101@yahoo.com
825 Tyler Dewar Ln. Fuquay Varina, NC. 27526
(919) 552-7844
Nadara Andrews
Exp. (2016) Status (Senior)
jimanddara@yahoo.com
1089 Green Pond Rd. Clover, SC. 29710-7615
(803) 222-3598
Mitchell Hagler
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior)
mhagler3@carolina.rr.com
3308 Kendale Ave. NW Concord, NC. 28027-9656
(704) 960-4778
Elizabeth (Lib) Rentz
Exp. (2015) Status (Senior/Instructor)
librentz@homesc.com
P.O. Box 184 Moncks Corner, SC. 29461-0184
(843) 899-3075
Linda Sue Barnes
Exp. (2015) Status (Senior/Instructor)
lsbarnes@nc.rr.com
6713 Wade Stedman Rd. Wade, NC. 28395
(910) 483-2838
James (Jim) G. Haughton
Status (Honorary)
gardens5@juno.com
116 Hermitage Mooring Dr. Seneca, SC. 29672-9138
(864) 654-5459
Melanie Scott
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
melaniescott49@yahoo.com
305 Clay Court, North Augusta, SC. 29860
(803) 634-2611
Luther Curtis Barnes
Exp. (2015) Status (Senior/Instructor)
lsbarnes@nc.rr.com
6713 Wade Stedman Rd. Wade, NC. 28395
(910) 483-2838
Lily Haughton
Status (Honorary)
116 Hermitage Mooring Dr. Seneca, SC. 29672-9138
(864) 654-5459
Donna Shields
Exp. (2016) Status Student)
msdoodlebug@aol.com
9120 Pippin Road, Zebulon, NC. 27597
(336) 782-4383
Rebecca Board
Exp. (2015) Status (Senior/Instructor)
becca@cyberlily.com
3 Hopewell Drive, Durham, NC. 27705
(919) 423-7574
Rebecca E. Hinshaw
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior/Instructor)
hinshaw@rtelco.net
2166 Pleasant Hill Liberty Rd. Liberty, NC. 27298-9036
(336) 622-4541
Betty M. Smith
Exp. (2014) Status (Junior)
jonbet2936@charter.net
553 S Ingleside Farm Rd.
Iron Station, NC. 28080-9219
(704) 735-4427
Kelvin Bryant
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
dtabry@gmail.com
147 Grant Mill Rd. Salem, SC. 29676-2702
(864) 557-4025
Beverly Lemley
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
rlemley@nc.rr.com
3208 Purland Drive, Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 772-5309
Jim Sovine
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior/Instructor)
wvu49er@earthlink.net
1420 Paper Birch Ct. Raleigh, NC. 27606-9015
(919) 828-8434
Kenneth Cobb
Status (Honorary)
Archivist@daylilies.org
7301 Grist Mill Rd. Raleigh, NC. 27615-5408
(919) 847-0820
Peggy Jeffcoat
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior/Instructor) Exhibition Judge Liaison
jeffcoatpeg@bellsouth.net
1019 Abell Rd. Blythewood, SC. 29016-8129
(803) 786-1351
Debbie Spangler
Exp. (2014) Status (Junior)
debbie.spangler@gmail.com
591 W. Doc. Garris Rd. Lancaster, SC. 29720-9549
(740) 569-4458
Brenda Coggins
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
persimmongarden85@yahoo.com
1020 Shiloh Circle Easley, SC. 29642-8320
(864) 859-4300
John Martin
Exp. 2016 Status (Student)
johnmartin134@gmail.com
134 Broad River Run, Rutherfordton, NC. 28139
(828) 288-3071
Margaret Waggoner
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
maggie@junction299.com
3212 Barker Place, Raleigh, NC. 27604
(919) 850-9102
Charles F. Coggins
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
persimmongarden85@yahoo.com
1020 Shiloh Circle Easley, SC. 29642-8320
(864) 859-4300
Donna Lockman
Exp. (2014) Status (Junior)
dlockman2003@yahoo.com
125 Fairland Lane Lincolnton NC 28092
(704) 732-3136
Janet Warren
Exp. (2014) Status (Junior)
janrich77@nc.rr.com
6304 Windy Ridge Court Raleigh, NC. 27606
(919) 851-4897
Barbara Dittmer
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
barbaradittmer@msn.com
806 Island Circle West St Helena Island, SC. 29920
(843) 838-9252
William K. Manning
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
wkmanning43@hotmail.com
1230 Central Shiloh Road Abbeville, SC. 29620
(864) 446-8100
Richard Warren
Exp. (2014) Status (Junior)
janrich77@me.com
304 Windy Ridge Court Raleigh, NC. 27606
(919) 851-4897
Robert Gaddy
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
rgaddy@newsobserver.com
225 Whitfield Street, Knightdale, NC. 27645
(919) 217-8206
Robert W. Massel
Exp. (2014) Status (Senior)
31wm50@centurytel.net
3315 Elizabeth Walters Rd. Efland, NC. 27243-9440
(919) 304-5508
Anne K. Winningham
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior)
pwinningham@homesc.com
729 Timber Way Moncks Corner, SC. 29461-2749
(843) 899-4876
Perry C. Gaskins
Exp. (2016) Status (Senior) (I)
pcgaskins@homesc.com
1222 Tuxbury Road Bonneau, SC. 29431-3448
(843) 336-3433
Ella Ruth Maugans
Exp. (2015) Status (Junior)
erommy@atmc.net
424 Lockwood Folly Road, SE Bolivia, SC. 28422
(910) 269-7680
Nancy Womack
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
nancylwomack@bellsouth.net
3881 US 64-74a Highway, Rutherfordton, NC. 28139
(828) 288-0212
Dollie Glaum
Exp. (2016) Status (Student)
cglaum@gmail.com
1717 Westhaven Drive, Raleigh, NC. 27607
(919) 852-2697
Jean K. Owens
Exp. (2017) Status (Senior)
jowens.1@msn.com
153 Fox Dog Drive Bonneau, SC. 29431